The Connected Worker

Work space mapped with only the connections.

I wanted to show the axonometric view of my halls of residence without mapping any walls and architectural data. I wanted to ma the spaces of the rooms by indicating the electrical power connections between the rooms. Through this you can see the work space as a set of invisible connections. The only highlighted room is my work space.   The nodes in my work space indicate the electrical power connections that I used the most and my movement in time between. them.  I also indicated that each laptop in every room has its own ip number so actually whenever you are connected to internet your work space become a specific number.  This drawing is a form of a map of the invisible connections within office space.

connections ip - Kopia

Leave a comment